Board of Directors

President

Paul Muck, LEED AP
Newmark Knight Frank
e-mail: paul_muck@praxair.com

1st Vice President

Andrea Harvey
Parkland Professional Park, LLC
e-mail: harveyar@parklandprofessionalpark.com

2nd Vice President

Michele Messina
TM Montante Development
e-mail: mmessina@tmmontante.com

Director

Sarah Cudmore
e-mail: scblanchard@gmail.com

Director

Don L. Erb, BOMA Fellow, RPA, FMA
University at Buffalo
e-mail: erb@buffalo.edu

Director

Michael Farrell
Constellation Energy
e-mail: mike.farrell@constellation.com

Director

Jennifer A Flood
Buffalo Niagara Medical Campus
e-mail: jflood@bnmc.org

Director

Michael Lawler
UNYTS
e-mail: mlawler@unyts.org

Director

Emily S McNulty
SERVPRO of The Southtowns
e-mail: sales@servprothesouthtowns.com

Director

Zach Melas
Ciminelli Real Estate Corp.
e-mail: zmelas@ciminelli.com

Director

Patrick Phillips, CPP
Allpro Parking, LLC
e-mail: pphillips@allproparking.com

Executive Director

Jennifer L Aiple, MBA
Greater Buffalo BOMA
e-mail: info@bomabuffalo.com



John R. Greene, RPA
Uniland Development Co.
e-mail: jgreene@uniland.com